🇩🇪 Germany

    Michaela Trhoňová

    My name is Michaela and I’m 16 years old. I like singing, cooking, theatre, I play the piano and ukulele. I really love various trips and activities with my friends and family (such as hiking, skiing or camps). I learn English and German.

        Jan Vedral

        My name is Honza Vedral but most people call me Vedry. I like history and languages. I’m into parkour and workout. I like doing any kinds of sports but I wouldn’t mind playing computer games, either.

            Barbora Pomykáčková

            My name is Barbora Pomykáčková but my friends call me Barda. I am not really into sports but I love food (I don’t care if I just eat, cook or bake) especially chocolate cakes. I also like singing and playing the ukulele or piano.

                Lukáš Hudík

                I’m 17 years old and I speak Czech, English and a bit German. When I’m not sleeping or eating, I like doing sports, e.g. martial art or workout, but sleep-eat-repeat is still No. 1. See you soon in Germany! Auf Wiedersehen!

                    Viktorie Wolfová

                    Hi, my name is Viki, I’m sixteen years old. I like drawing, playing the piano and studying foreign languages. I speak Czech, English, French and Japanese. I love shopping, going for walks and coffee.

                        Filip Janda

                        Hi, my name is Filip and I’m 16 years old. My hobbies include basketball, karate and ping pong. In terms of my English skills, I think that I don’t speak so well, but I hope that it will be better. In my spare time I play the keyboard and go out with friends.